Follow this link to skip to the main content National Aeronautics and Space Administration Logo
NASA Banner
Mars Exploration Program
Home

Watch Online

- Archived Page


Now Playing: NASA TV Coverage of MAVEN Launch
Recorded Live on: November 18, Monday: 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT)

MAVEN's News Conference Schedule

November 15, Friday (L-3 Days)

  • 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) - Prelaunch News Conference
  • 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT) - Spanish Media Briefing
November 16, Saturday (L-2 Days) November 17, Sunday (L-1 Days)
  • 10 a.m. ET (7 a.m. PT) - Mission Science Briefing
  • 11:30 a.m. ET (8:30 a.m. PT) - The Path Toward Humans to Mars
November 18, Monday (Launch Day)
  • 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT) - NASA Television Launch Coverage

  • Approximately 2 1/2 hours after launch - Post-Launch News Conference

Successfully Launched
Nov. 18, 2013, 1:28 p.m. ET
(10:28 a.m. PT)

NASA Sites:
› NASA TV
› MAVEN On NASA.gov
› MAVEN Mission Website at LASP

Non-NASA Sites:
This is a partial list of non-NASA sites that may carry the NASA Television signal on the web from time to time. This list is provided solely as a service to web users. NASA cannot guarantee the availability of the service or the accuracy of the information on non-NASA web sites.

› CNN
› Fox Online
› MSNBC
› SPACE.com
› United Space Alliance





USA.gov
PRIVACY     FAQ     SITEMAP     FEEDBACK     IMAGE POLICY